Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Welcome to our web site.

We try to be fair with our delivery charges and any orders paid for by credit or debit card will be adjusted down if too much carriage has been paid. We will never adjust the delivery charge upwards. Unfortunately we cannot adjust delivery charges on orders paid for by pay pal.

We accept Pay Pal  and all major credit cards ( except American Express ) and United Kingdom debit cards

We stock a vast amount of music from many publishers so please
E mail if there is a title you would like that is not listed

Please Note: We cannot supply MF Publications to Benelux Countries, Germany, Austria or Switzerland.


DOWN MEMORY LANE - Kings of Brass Volume 2  

DOWN MEMORY LANE - Kings of Brass Volume 2

The Champions - Willcocks, Oberon - Weber, Tintagel - Denis Wright, Berceuse de Jocelyn - Godard (soloist Maxwell Thornton), Triumphant Rhapsody - Vinter, Watching the Wheat - Geehl (soloist Stephen Lord), Abide with Me - arr. Philip Wilby, Finale from Horn Concerto in Eb - Strauss (soloist Kevin Wadsworth), Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 - Liszt.

Our Price: £10.42

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

« Back

Privacy & Cookies